Conspicuous Light

Recorded in February 2011 as part of the RPM Challenge, Conspicuous Light shows an evolution in Andrew's songwriting. Going for more of a punk and
power chords approach. This album also produced the music video single Artificial Love.


01. His Rage2:06 lyrics
02. Somedays3:22lyrics
03. Takes Me Back4:50lyrics
04. February Blues3:37lyrics
05. In Remembrance4:22lyrics
06. Slum3:40lyrics
07. Artificial Love3:17lyrics
08. What Am I Dumb?1:50lyrics
09. Ex-Boyfriends Club2:39lyrics
10. Blackout5:06lyrics
11. War of Ghosts6:01lyrics
12. Day One4:48lyrics
13. Vision5:13lyrics