An EP from one man band Andrew Spicer that started as a response to the popularity of the rock version of the title track 2073. The EP was also intended
to showcase a few new songs and was free to download off of humblefly.net.


01. Acrylic5:02lyrics
02. June Bugs3:10lyrics
03. Lasting Impressions3:50lyrics
04. Guidance System3:53lyrics
05. 20734:40lyrics